Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Interior Fixed Image

BannerCourthouse1500x9151.png
Banner Courthouse

Counseling

NHS School Counselors and Social Workers
Office Hours: Mon-Fri from 7:45 am - 4:00 pm
Counseling Office Phone: (317) 776-6257

Counseling Office Fax: (317) 776-6292

School Counselor Assignments

Last Names: A-Bun
Laney Buergelin
(317) 773-4680 ext. 12138
laney_buergelin@nobl.k12.in.us

 

Last Names: Buo-Dor
Allison Huey
(317) 773-4680 ext. 12157
allison_huey@nobl.k12.in.us

 

Last Names: Dos-Ham
Kristen Wilson-Frank
(317) 773-4680 ext. 12126
kristen_wilson_frank@nobl.k12.in.us

 

Last Names: Han-Kei
Craig Spinner
(317) 773-4680 ext. 12128
craig_spinner@nobl.k12.in.us

 

Last Names: Kel-Men
Brooke Brooks
(317) 773-4680 ext. 12135 
brooke_brooks@nobl.k12.in.us

Last Names: Meo-Pro
Sally Bosse
(317) 773-4680 ext. 12158
sally_bosse@nobl.k12.in.us

 

Last Names: Prp-Sma
Cosette Fehribach
(317) 773-4680 ext. 12159
cosette_fehribach@nobl.k12.in.us

 

Last Names: Sme-Wen
Sarah Kjeldsen
(317) 773-4680 ext. 12129
sarah_kjeldsen@nobl.k12.in.us

 

Last Names: Weo-Wy
Stephanie Stoffel (Director of School Counseling)
(317) 773-4680 ext. 12127
stephanie_stoffel@nobl.k12.in.us

 

Last Names: X-Z & ELL
Kristin Hetzel (Director of School Counseling)
(317) 773-4680 ext. 12125
kristin_hetzel@nobl.k12.in.us  

Testing Coordinator
Kelli Anas
(317) 773-4680 ext. 12136
kelli_anas@nobl.k12.in.us      

 

 

Social Worker Assignments

Deanna Cummins
(317) 773-4680 ext. 12137
deanna_cummins@nobl.k12.in.us

Works with students:

Last Names: Buo-Dor
Last Names: Dos-Ham
Last Names: Prp-Sma

 

Akwete Purifoy
(317) 773-4680 ext. 12156
akwete_purifoy@nobl.k12.in.us

Works with students:

Last Names: Han-Kei
Last Names: Kel-Men
Last Names: Weo-Wy
Last Names: X-Z & ELL

Jennifer Thompson
(317) 773-4680 ext. 12163
jennifer_thompson@nobl.k12.in.us

Works with students:

Last Names: A-Bun
Last Names: Meo-Pro
Last Names: Sme-Wen

 

Shannen Campos
(317) 773-4680 ext. 12378
shannen_campos@nobl.k12.in.us

Works with resource students.